Have questions about how to make MyNRMN work for you?

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join us this Wednesday May 16th at 12 pm EST/ 11 am CST/ 9 am PST to learn more about MyNRMN – the networking and collaboration platform from NRMN. This 30 minute webinar will introduce you to current and new features, and allows for an opportunity to engage in a 10 minute Q&A session.
 

Click the link below to register for the date and time that works best for you.
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/6250325968579817219
 
What to expect:

  • Mentor/mentee onboarding
  • Recommended members and groups
  • Status updates
  • Find a Mentor
  • Advance Search and Filter
  • Making Connections ​
  • Messaging
  • My Groups
  • Help!

Thank you!
MyNRMN Team