NRMN Webinar- How to make MyNRMN work for you!

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Have questions about how to make MyNRMN work for you?

 

Join us this Wednesday February 21st at 12 pm EST/ 11 am CST/ 9 am PST to learn more about MyNRMN – the networking and collaboration platform from NRMN. This 30 minute webinar will introduce you to current and new features, and allows for an opportunity to engage in a 10 minute Q&A session.

 

Click the link below to register for the date and time that works best for you.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/6250325968579817219

 

What to expect:

  • Mentor/mentee onboarding
  • Recommended members and groups
  • Status updates
  • Find a Mentor
  • Advance Search and Filter
  • Making Connections ​
  • Messaging
  • My Groups
  • Help!

Thank you!

MyNRMN Team